Lil Durk Enlists Future, Young Thug, & DeJ Loaf for ‘Lil Durk 2X’ » iTunesLoaded


No. 1 Hotspot for Music, Video, Sports, Gist, Entertainment and News

Lil Durk Enlists Future, Young Thug, & DeJ Loaf for ‘Lil Durk 2X’
PublishedBy: Verified Accountin E! News 5 years Ago

Lil Durk fans just got a major announcement.

After promoting his upcoming mixtape Lil Durk 2X, the Chicago rapper has officially confirmed that it will actually be his sophomore album through Def Jam.

The album’s standard cover art features Durk and his two kids, all dressed in white, staring out of a window. The deluxe version, which features the Future-assisted “Hated On Me,” takes on a darker vibe, as a solo Durk appears in all black.

To go along with the big news, Durk has launched the album’s official pre-order. Fans who sign up for the project will also receive the “Good Good” remix, featuring DeJ Loaf and Kid Ink.

2X is set to feature Young Thug, Ty Dolla $ign, Yo Gotti, and DeJ Loaf, among others. It’s slated to drop June 24 through Def Jam.

Lil Durk 2x Tracklisting

1. “Check”
2. “LilDurk2x”
3. “Hated On Me” Ft. Future [Deluxe]
4. “So What” Ft. Young Thug
5. “She Just Wanna” Ft. Ty Dolla $ign
6. “Money Walk” Ft. Yo Gotti
7. “Glock Up”
8. “Rich Nigga”
9. “True”
10. “Set It Off”
11. “Super Powers”
12. “My Beyoncé” Ft. DeJ Loaf
13. “Make It Back” [Deluxe]
14. “Good Good” Ft. DeJ Loaf & Kid Ink [Pre-Order Only]

Make A Donation 👇

What do you think about this E! News?

Drop your comments

Upload your E! News



41 persons die of lassa fever in Bauchi Akeredolu sacks Ondo state Deputy Governor’s media aide ‘Abortion can change men’s lives too’ Pregnant woman is Jigawa’s 2nd coronavirus death Naira Marley turns himself in to the police for violating government’s order Sanwo-Olu budgets N10 billion for Lagos youths Funke Akindele, hubby, mirror music industry in new drama series, Industreet Beyoncé Leads NAACP Image Awards Nominations Why record labels hardly sign female artistes – Ice Prince Glo Mega Music Nationwide Tour unleashes eight A-list singers on Lekki

Want More Latest E! News ? Click Here


Latest Posts On E! News 👇

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.