No. 1 Hotspot for Music, Video, Sports, Gist, Entertainment and News

Muno – “Never Regret” + “Slow Slow” Ft. Paul Okoye (P-Square)
PublishedBy: Verified Accountin Music 5 years Ago

Paul Okoye, one half of super group P-Square has decided to jump into the executive seat by signing artist Muno to his newly formed Rudeboy Records.

These two songs “Never Regret” and “Slow Slow” featuring Paul Okoye by Muno are quality tracks; you will feel what I am saying once you are about 10 seconds into playing each song. Looks like Paul’s guidance coupled with Muno’s talent birthed something special. You also get to hear Paul deliver heat on Slow Slow.

DOWNLOAD: Muno – “Never Regret”

DOWNLOAD: Muno – “Slow Slow” Ft. Paul Okoye (P-Square)

What do you think about this song?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments

Upload your Song



FOKN Bois Ft. Mr. Eazi – ‘True Friends’ Dremo – ‘Old Town Road’ (Refix) BOJ Ft. Willy Paul – ‘African Lady’ Stormrex Ft. illbliss – “30” D-Black Ft. Sarkodie & Singlet – ‘Omega’ B2J Ft. Oritse Femi – “Available” Lamboginny – ‘Give Me Love’ (Prod. by STO) Rick Ross Ft. Gucci Mane – ‘She on My D**k’ DJ Ready D – ‘Tha Break’ Pryse Ft. Ruby Gyang – “I Miss You”



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.